2017 Chapter Officers

President:
Shant (Shawn) Ohannessian, PLS (805) 654-4225  shant.ohannessian@dot.ca.gov

Vice President:
Beau Immel, LSIT (805) 633-2266  bimmel@jdscivil.com

Secretary:
Seth Doherty, PLS (805) 322-1674  Seth.Doherty@stantec.com

Treasurer:
Dan Walsh, PLS (805) 654-2942  dan.walsh@ventura.org

Chapter Directors:
Kurt Lehnhardt, PLS  (805) 654-4225  kurt.lehnhardt@dot.ca.gov
Bill Hurdle, PLS (805) 633-2273  bhurdle@jdscivil.com

Alternate Directors:
Debbie Naves, PLS (805) 522-1500  debbien@hpengr.com

 

Committee Chairs:
Education – Chair: Debbie Naves, PLS
Professional Practices – Chair: Paul Cook, PLS
Scouting Merit Badge – Chair: Marta Alvarez, PLS, PE
Student Outreach – Co-chairs: Kurt Lehnhardt, PLS

clsa_logo